Spokane, WA

Contact

Phone (509) 535-1503
Fax     (509) 535-4436

Branch Manager: Rich Dakan

 

Office Hours

Monday-Friday:  7am - 5pm

 

Location

401 N. Helena
Spokane, WA  99202

Spokane Personnel Directory

Rolly Johnson, President
rolly@blackswholesale.com

 

Nona Johnson, Accounting Manager
nona@blackswholesale.com

 

Matt Zornes, General Manager of Operations
mzornes@blackswholesale.com

 

Rich Dakan, Spokane Branch Manager, Hearth Manager
rich@blackswholesale.com

 

Shawn Morh, Warehouse Manager
shawn@blackswholesale.com

 

Sally Hetland, Inventory Manager
sally@blackswholesale.com  

 

Sam Guglielmo, Equipment Manager
sam2@blackswholesale.com

 

 

 

 

 

Dave Miller, Control Specialist
dave@blackswholesale.com

 

Bart Clark, Outside Sales
bart@blackswholesale.com

 

Tanner Patten, Counter Sales
tanner@blackswholesale.com

 

Bob Dana, Counter Sales
bdana@blackswholesale.com

 

Erica Demers, Office Specialist
erica@blackswholeale.com  

 

Aaron Kroll, Delivery/Warehouse
aaron@blackswholesale.com

 

Dan Redinger, Ductless Specialist
dan@blackswholesale.com